Project Description


Baku Philharmonic Hall, Azerbaijan


Ayyub Guliyev

  • Lu Qiming – Overture “Ode to Red Flag” (吕其明 – 管弦乐序曲“红旗颂”)
  • Liu Tieshan, Mao Yuan – Dance of Yao People (刘铁山, 茅沅- 瑶族舞曲)
  • D. Shostakovich – Concerto in C minor for Piano, Trumpet and String Orchestra, soloists: M. Kultyshev, I. Rasulov
  • J. Haydn – Concerto C Major for Cello and Orchestra, soloist: S. Roldugin
  • R. Strauss – “Don Juan” symphonic poem
  • J. Brahms – Hungarian Dance №1
  • Wang Xilin – “Torch Festival” (王西麟 – 火把节)

Our Projects

previous activities overview
More projects
More projects

Let’s Work Together

Kunming International Philharmonic is always looking for new connections and friends. Doesn’t matter, or you want to visit our performances, or to know more about our company, or to propose us a collaboration on the new creative project. Just click the link below to contact us.