Project Description


Yunnan Grand Theatre, Kunming


Sergii Golubnychyi

  • M. Lysenko – overture from the opera “Taras Bulba”
  • R. Gliere – Concerto for coloratura with orchestra
  • M. Skoryk – “Carpathian Concerto for the Large Orchestra”
  • Chinese folk song – Jasmine Flower (茉莉花)
  • Liu Chi – My Motherland (乔羽, 刘炽- 我的祖国)
  • A. Dvorak – Symphony no. 9 “From the New World”
  • E. Grieg – “In the Hall of the Mountain King” from suite “Peer Gynt”
  • Zheng Lu, Hongye Ma – “Good News from Beijing to Border Villages” (郑璐, 马洪业 – 北京喜讯到边寨)

Our Projects

previous activities overview
More projects
More projects

Let’s Work Together

Kunming International Philharmonic is always looking for new connections and friends. Doesn’t matter, or you want to visit our performances, or to know more about our company, or to propose us a collaboration on the new creative project. Just click the link below to contact us.