Project Description


Yunnan Grand Theatre, Kunming


Ayyub Guliyev

  • Uzeyir Hajibeyov – overture from opera “Koroghlu”
  • Kara Karayev – “Valse”, “Procession”, “Chinese beauty”, “The Most Beautiful of the Beauties” from symphonic suite from ballet “Seven beauties”
  • Asaf Zeynally – “A’la Mugham”
  • Wang Xilin – “Torch Festival”
  • Kara Karayev – “Sancho Panza”, “Pavane”, “Cavalcade” from symphonic sketches “Don Quixote”
  • Lu Qiming – “Ode to red flag”
  • Kara Karayev – “Lullaby”, “Dance of the girls with guitars”, “Girl’s dance” from symphonic suite from ballet “The Path of Thunder”
  • Fikret Amirov – “Azerbaijan capriccio”
  • Muslim Magomaev – “Azerbaijan”. Soloist: Shasholka Aliaksei

Our Projects

previous activities overview
More projects
More projects

Let’s Work Together

Kunming International Philharmonic is always looking for new connections and friends. Doesn’t matter, or you want to visit our performances, or to know more about our company, or to propose us a collaboration on the new creative project. Just click the link below to contact us.