Project Description


Yunnan Grand Theatre, Kunming


Iurii Litun

  • Lu Qiming – Overture “Ode to Red Flag” (吕其明 – 管弦乐序曲“红旗颂”)
  • E. Grieg – “Morning Mood” from suite “Peer Gynt”
  • P. Tchaikovsky – suite “The Nutcracker”
  • L. Delibes – “Flower Duet” from the opera “Lakme”, soloists: Varvaro Michela and Kamilova Tetyana
  • Shi Guangnan – “Fields of hope”, soloists: Giang Fengmei and Serani Fabio
  • Xian Xinghai – Defend the Yellow River from The Yellow River Piano Concerto (保衛黄河 – 黄河协奏曲), soloist: Raykerus Pavel
  • P. Tchaikovsky – Piano Concerto No.1, Finale, soloist: Raykerus Pavel
  • P. Mascagni – Intermezzo from the opera “Cavalleria rusticana”
  • E. di Capua – “O sole mio”, soloist: Serani Fabio
  • A. Marquez – Danzon No. 2
  • Fu Geng Chen – “Loshan Pass” by Mao Zedong poem for choir and orchestra (忆秦娥·娄山关)
  • G. Verdi – Brindisi “Libiamo ne’ lieticalici” from the opera “La Traviata”, soloists: Varvaro Michela and Serani Fabio
  • Zheng Lu, Hongye Ma – “Good News from Beijing to Border Villages” (郑璐, 马洪业 – 北京喜讯到边寨)

Our Projects

previous activities overview
More projects
More projects

Let’s Work Together

Kunming International Philharmonic is always looking for new connections and friends. Doesn’t matter, or you want to visit our performances, or to know more about our company, or to propose us a collaboration on the new creative project. Just click the link below to contact us.