Project Description


Yunnan Poly Grand Theatre, Kunming


Cao Che

  • Lu Qiming – Overture “Ode to Red Flag” (吕其明 – 管弦乐序曲“红旗颂”)
  • W.A. Mozart – Piano Concerto No.21 in C Major
  • Xian Xinghai – The Yellow River Piano Concerto (保衛黄河 – 黄河协奏曲)

Our Projects

previous activities overview

Let’s Work Together

Kunming International Philharmonic is always looking for new connections and friends. Doesn’t matter, or you want to visit our performances, or to know more about our company, or to propose us a collaboration on the new creative project. Just click the link below to contact us.